About us

Traditional Printing Fit for the Future

30 Years of Experience and Development

A three-person team, basic machine park, professionalism and motivation: this is the beginning of Dimograf’s story in 1989. The potential hidden in the aforementioned resources became the foundation for later success. Thanks to their consistent exploitation and building on these resources, Dimograf is currently one of the biggest regional printing houses specialised in producing books, calendars and advertising materials.

Leader in the Printing Industry

In 1998, Dimograf moved to its current headquarters in ul. Legionów. The spacious halls were equipped with B1 (70x100 cm) format machines and an efficient bookbindery with the best technical parameters attainable at the time. Today, at the beginning of the third decade of the 21st century, we have 250 employees working in a total space of 11,000 m2. Dimograf’s production lines annually manufacture approximately 19 million books, which, together with other products, makes up a total number of 27 million articles.

Our Values

A strategy of innovativeness, systematic modernisation of infrastructure and equipment of the printing house invariably remains the drive behind Dimograf’s actions. We boldly look into the future, at the same time respecting the traditions of paper books. Modern production methods enable us to carry out any of the various orders placed by our clients, who meet hundreds of thousands of readers halfway and provide them with the rustle of pages, the smell of printing ink, and the curiosity of turning page after page, which are inherent to the satisfaction of reading.

Contact

Dimograf Sp z o.o.

ul. Legionów 83, 43-300 Bielsko Biała
33 811 81 61, 33 815 08 98, 33 496 21 00
fax: 33 816 80 16
info@dimograf.com

Management Board

Dariusz Mrzygłód
President

Krzysztof Kantyka
Vice-president

 

Mariusz Kołodziejczyk
Marketing and Sales Director

+ 48 33 811 81 61 ext. 118
mariusz.kolodziejczyk@dimograf.com

Sales Departament

Aleksandra Dziech
Key Account Manager

+ 48 33 811 81 61 ext. 156
aleksandra.dziech@dimograf.com

Katarzyna Zięba
Key Account Manager

+ 48 33 811 81 61 ext. 103
katarzyna.zieba@dimograf.com

Beata Bednarz
Senior Sales Executive

+48 33 811 81 61 ext. 132
beata.bednarz@dimograf.com

Magdalena Kruczek
Senior Sales Executive

+48 33 811 81 61 ext. 129
magdalena.kruczek@dimograf.com

Izabela Michalik
Senior Sales Executive

+48 33 811 81 61 ext. 144
izabela.michalik@dimograf.com

Dział handlowy

Arkadiusz Trzebuniak
Starszy Specjalista ds. Sprzedaży

33 811 81 61 wew. 101
arkadiusz.trzebuniak@dimograf.com

Marketing und Verkauf

Kamilla Początek
Key Account Manager

+48 33 811 81 61 - 142
kamilla.poczatek@dimograf.com

Sławomir Wawrzynek
Senior Sales Executive

+48 33 811 81 61 - 113
slawomir.wawrzynek@dimograf.com

Anna Wichrowska
Sales Representative

+48 33 811 81 61 - 111
anna.wichrowska@dimograf.com

Justyna Nowak
Sales Representative

+48 33 811 81 61 – 151
justyna.nowak@dimograf.com

Sonia Myśków
Sales Representative

+48 33 811 81 61 – 140
sonia.myskow@dimograf.com

Service Commercial

Danuta Galus
Key Account Manager

+48 33 811 81 61 poste 135
danuta.galus@dimograf.com

Lucyna Hrynko
Sales Executive

+48 33 811 81 61 poste 104
lucyna.hrynko@dimograf.com

Agnieszka Sapeta
Sales Executive

+48 33 811 81 61 poste 136
agnieszka.sapeta@dimograf.com

International Reach

Experience and solid business relationships in 18 European countries

Cutting Edge Technology

Innovative machine park improved on an ongoing basis

Flexible Customer Service

Broad range of products and convenient delivery times

Care About the Environment

Climate neutrality and resources from ecologically responsible sources

High Ethical Standards

Favourable working conditions and contributions to the development of the local community